lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-09-26 & 11:48 a.m.

Kissy Clingy huggy


SHIT. I hate it when I mess up with the mouse.

My boobs are huge these past few days. Ok, for the last month my bra's have been dealing with some serious boobal overstuffage. Last night I got up more than a few times to pee and pee and pee.

My boobal area is better, but still bigger than I would like them to be.

I want to smoke really bad and I haven't for a few weeks.

I'm a rather oral person, if you hadn't noticed. When it's not food I want, it's smokes. Something to drink. Something to suck.

Which I enjoy too much and don't do nearly enough of playing around with him. And lately, I don't think he's wanted me as much. I guess that's ok. Or it should be ok. It's not like I'm all that great as it is.

I don't have much to write these days, especially not today. Depressed. In a bad mood.

Child is driving me bezerk. "Mom?" "Mom?" "Mom?"

He's driving me Bezerk. I hate it when those men people are so standoffish. I must be to cuddly or clingy or whatever. It's a curse.

The curse of the clingy people. I tend to be a grabber. I suppose that probably bugs. But it's a thing. I like to touch. Love it in fact. I'm that kind of kissy huggy kind of girl.

Hey you're missin out people.



previous & next