lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-04 & 12:20 a.m.

Laugh it up, funny boy


Have you ever had a guy go down on you after he's blown his load.

Oh. Wait.

So have you ever been in a tickle-fight with a guy after you're lying around naked and he retaliates by handcuffing your hands together by doing his little "pain compliance" thing and then things get serious again and you get fucked hard from behind while he's slapping your ass hard?

Me neither.

I think I liked that a little too much. I don't think the handcuffs left bruises, but time will tell. More likey that his strong hands that can pin me down in second will leave marks.

And I'm ok with that. It's nice to be with someone who can overpower you, but you trust them. I think.

I didn't expect the handcuff thing.

Why is it fun to have a man overpower you? It no doubt would be no fun if it happened against your will. But I think I need to stop now.

Too much tequila.



previous & next