lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-01 & 8:53 p.m.

Masturbation again?


***Just a note, I do not ridicule those who don't masturbate or who don't admit it. I made a strong point to say I wasn't putting the dudes wife (previous entry) down because there is no reason for that at all. That would be silly. I think I've been doing it so long that it's hard to imagine someone not doing it. That is all. I may very well be the odd duck for doing it too much.

There is no such thing as too much information in the "comments" section. Or in the diary for that matter.

Hell, even my sister and I were talking about masturbation and she's super christian. Which is not a bad thing. You just don't think that a mega-christian is going to talk about it. Her friend who is also a mega-christian was giving masturbation tips to another friend who'd had multiple partners. Goes to show you doesn't matter how many people you've been with, if you don't know how to get yourself off, you're not going to be able to communicate to the other person what you want. IN THIS CASE at least. Some people don't like to masturbate and that's totally fine. And in the case of me not being able to orgasm, it's totally the medication. It's very hard to explain. It feels good, but I just can't get there. Ok, maybe in an hour I could and that's just too much for my poor hand to handle. The vibrating action seems to numb the area after a while. I think it might be just too damn powerful.

I didn't know you could ejaculate without being hard. Did I read that right? I'll have to go back and read that. I learn something new every day. I dont' have any good masturbation tips. There's lots of ways to do it. I've heard that a vibrating shower massager works wonders, although I have yet to try that. I usually always fantasize about something when I do though. There's a shitload of sex toys that a person can buy online. Someone in my guestbook a while back gave me a good link for sex toys and I can't find it now. I'll have to search again.

I was somewhere today and I think a dog was trying to hump my leg. I can't help but find this very bothersome. I don't even want to go near the dog again. It's sick and perverted to be molested by a dog.

previous & next