lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-28 & 11:39 p.m.

Masturbation for the advanced


Dear Diary:

I successfully masturbated (sp? it doesn't look correct) this morning. It took about 25 minutes. I think I have no feeling in my area again, but at least I was able to reach a full orgasm and not that half-assed kind. The oh hi. kind.

I am laughing so hard right now and I'll tell you why. Found a masturbation site and this is one of the ways we women can do it.

Empty out the kitchen sink.� Take the sprayer head off your sink sprayer.� Climb up on the counter and scoot to the edge of one side of the sink.� Hold on to the sprayer hose tightly and slowly turn on the water till it is on full force (I like the water to be almost scalding hot). Aim the hose at your clit and lean back and cum over and over again.� It is even better if you have a friend to hold the hose for you.� You can lay all the way down on the counter with your pussy hanging over the sink.� That way your friend can switch from your clit to insert the water stream in your pussy or over your asshole for added stimulation.� I always cum four or five times at least and even had to turn off the water and lay back on the counter once for about 20 minutes before I was able to move.

Ok, even I can't imagine doing this because there are dishes on either side of the sink. Who has the time to climb up on the kitchen sink? And if you turn on the water full force, wouldn't the water spray go everywhere?

Now I'm all worked up.

OK, this one sounds a little less time consuming.�

Take a wet, warm washcloth and put Vaseline on it. Lightly stroke it back and forth over your clit - it is awesome.� I tease myself for as long as I can and then I press the washcloth hard against my pussy.� The orgasm is warm and slippery.

And this one is just peverse.

Riding pillows or teddy bears works best for a slow build up to an amazing orgasm. I have been doing this even as a little girl. Humping the edge of a bed (mattress) feels delicious too.�

previous & next