lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-26 & 12:10 p.m.

Masturbation continued


Someone left me a guestbook entry and he said his wife says she's never masturbated. Can you imagine not ever masturbating? This isn't to put her in the spotlight or put her down in anyway, shape or form. I just wonder if people are too embarrassed to admit that they do or possibly they're so uptight that they don't want to do it. It's an odd thought because I think I've been doing it since I was 7. So the thought of a woman not even trying to or not admitting to do it makes me wonder. I used to date Navy Boy and his wife wouldn't let him ejaculate in her or even on her. They had to put a towel over her first. She was on birthcontrol and yet he still wore condoms because she didn't want to get messy. She had also been sexually abused. I'm pretty sure I haven't. I know people get pissed off about people who say they block memories, but after going through a divorce and not remembering specific events as an adult and still not remembering them to this day, I believe that does exist.

I would say a therapist is way whacked to say I needed to have sex more, but I'm sure she meant that it was due to my medication and if I wanted to have sexual feelings, I needed to do it more. She and I are going to talk about that more in depth. The sex. She seemed to hit on right away that there were issues there even though we didn't discuss it for more than a sentence. Maybe something good will come out of it. I do have a hard time coming to an orgasm, but I also do have a desire to have sex, but I know that if I do, I'll be really frustrated. I have a husband who doesn't get it and he's gone all the time anyway. The therapy will be a good thing no matter what.



previous & next