lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-12 & 7:55 p.m.

Um. Sex?


I found the best way to motivate myself to do crunches. I just imagine having sex. I know. It sounds so elementary. Ok, ew. Highschool. But it works! And I did more than I usually do. Of all the exercises I despise, it would be sits ups or crunches or anything to do with stomach exercise. I don't know why the image popped into my head. I had my hands behind my head and brought my knees up and it just reminded me of the last time I had sex. It's the way my mind works.

I think there's something wrong with someone who thinks about sex a lot. Or maybe not. It's not like I consider myself perverse and it could be that I'm in my early 30's and we as women are supposed to be reaching our peak. Do perverse people consider themselves perverse? Probably not. I feel like such a vulture these days. In a way. I mean, there are the occasions where I just see someone and think it would be great to have them on top of me, but generally I'm just a one person type of gal. I have a difficult time with more than one person at a time. I know men don't always feel that way. But it's just me.

But I think about sex all the time with him and I think I need to move on to other subjects in my mind.

Like art. And history.

And then I think about those other things and eventually my history involves me in an era costume, like early 1800's and him taking advantage of me. My fantasies these days seem to run into bondage and submissiveness and doing what I'm told. I think it's a phase I need to go through.

The other day he told me to meet him at the door in a garter and stockings and nothing else. I couldn't find the garter and stockings and came in just a japanese robe. And I was punished because I didn't do what I was told. And ya know, I liked it. I like the hard slap on the ass. I don't know why.

I probably need some sort of therapy.

previous & next