lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-06-11 & 11:41 a.m.

TAMPON TALK


It's time!

For

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

TAMPON TALK!

The time where I talk about bleeding out of my vaginal canal faster than water spilling over the Niagra Falls.

Feeling like shit.

Feeling fatigue.

Cramming tampons into my vagina. Scratchy, cotton tampons.

And that lovely cord that dangles down and causes chafing.

This time I think I'm really back to normal because I got up in the morning a couple of days ago and was dripping blood from the bed to the bathroom and didn't really realize it until I got up from shooting my tampon out of my pussy parts and saw blood on the floor and all over the toilet seat and all over my legs.

I slept most of that day too. Aside from my walk which I forced myself to do. I couldn't run like I sort of wanted to, but not really wanting to, because I was bleeding and fatigued and really, quite unhappy about the bleeding and fatigue.

The day before my period, I'm usually unhappy too. Spousal asked "Did you take a vicodin today?" Those make me way bitchy.

Why no. I think I'm just a bitch.

So right now I'm dealing with a lighter flow and trying to decided which tampon is right for me. The Super Plus, that holds something equivalent to a tall latte or a Super, that holds maybe a short latte. I don't know about oz. They say that so and so tampon holds this many ounces and which woman has ever weighed her blood and tissue to see just how many ounces she's putting out of her vagina?

Oh, I remember them (them being those school sex ed people) saying to NOT flush tampons if you have a ... thing. If you're not on a sewer system, you have a thing. God, we used to have a tank thing and I can't think of it. Septic? Is that right? That can't be right.

And come to think of it, I think I did flush tampons while we had that thing tank.

previous & next