lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-17 & 5:09 a.m.

Muff diving


Dude. It's 5am and where have I been all night?

It's already that time of the month people. That time where we talk about tampons.

Oh yes. It's:

Tampon TALK!

Men, feel free to just exit the page right now. Although you know you want to read.

Currently, I'm using OB. The most irritating thing about OB is just the fact that you have to shove it in with your finger. I was in a public bathroom tonight. This morning. Whatever. Anyhoo. What the hell do you do with blood all over your hands? Usually with some forethought I could probably have toilet paper ready to wipe my hand off. Tonight, I had no forethought. That's been happening a lot lately. So here I am in the stall thinking "What in the hell do I do with blood all over my hands?".

I eventually figured it out. But then I still feel like I can't touch anything because I haven't washed my hands. I'm pulling up my pants with one hand, buttoning with one hand, opening the stall door with one hand, all while the other hand is up in the air like it's contaminated with nuclear waste.

When I washed my hands, I was reading the walls (incidently this bathroom had a chalkboard up in the stall)and the tampon machine had a bumper sticker that said "Say No To rugs". What does this mean exactly? The person I was with said maybe it had something to do with bald men and fake hair? I on the other hand, had something in my mind more a long the lines of something to do with muff diving. I dunno. Where's my head at?

Hey, apparently you can have sex with a tampon in. I wouldn't know anything about this, but it was something I heard. Did you guys know this?

previous & next