lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-09-01 & 7:54 p.m.

Don't want no short short man


My theory as to why guys generally don't like women with short hair is the homophobic factor. Guys don't want ANY inkling of any idea of homosexual thoughts. So. If they're on top of a woman with short hair, they're having the homophobic factor.

Just a thought.

Ok, I was cleaning a bathroom today and asked my very good male friend how is it that guys have trouble hitting the toilet? How is it that there's piss all over the rim? Why is there piss on the floor? Answer me this. I got my answer. And I will never wonder again.

"I equate it to day at the range...you have your hand gun and work your way out to 20 yards and you're pretty accurate...hitting the target...then you make the big leap to 50 yards and you got your little hand gun and you're putting rounds in the dirt and the backstop. So you put your hand gun away and go out to your car and get out your long rifle and you come back to the 50 yard line and you're puttin them in the bullseye. So I guess I'd have to say the longer the tool the more accurate you're going to be. "

Yeah. He said it. So everyone else where I cleaned today has shorties.

previous & next