lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2004-01-12 & 10:04 a.m.

Obsessed?


I love it when a man knows where my vagina is.

He had a hold of his cock and took control and eased it in. And that makes me happy.

I could feel him getting close and I asked him not to climax yet. I think he held off as much as he could and then he told me he was there.

And that was the method behind the madness. The only reason for me telling him not to orgasm was just so I could hear the words out of his mouth "I'm going to cum." Don't ask me why this is a turn-on. It just is. So I think he felt this meant he blew to soon.

So I feel I should tell him it's perfect the way it is, "I was really just trying to manipulate you in bed." Once I was giving him a blow job in bed. He instantly grabbed pillows to prop himself up on to watch me go down on him. I love that too. That he loves to watch. No shyness.

He's going to pull up a chair and make himself comfortable while he watches the show.

So I'm going down on him and he starts to sort of lose it, telling me he's going to cum, and I almost pass out. I don't know why it gets me like it does. Why he gets me like he does.

It's really mind-blowing to be with him. In any way. No doubt I'm a very sexual person. That's the way I am. Sex is important for me. I think about it a lot. I think of things I want to do. Positions to try out.

But I know he's the absolute best person ever.

He is just the best. My feelings for him truly overwhelm me. That's why I try not to think about him too much. And trying not to think of him makes me think of him.

Sometimes just to hear his voice when he's talking low makes me crazy. The last time that happened was when I was 20. Where just the sound of his voice at times made me feel light-headed.

In a good way. Not in a "Hey, I sniffed too much glue" way.

I have a hard enough time keeping my hands off of him as it is. Then he goes and wears cologne. And it mixes with his scent and I just can't keep my hands off of him. He should wear cologne more.

Any guy I've been really attracted to has a scent. You all know what I mean. They walk in the door from outside and you get the rush of air and the scent of them. We all know it's not a bad scent. It's just them. And I can taste him. And have his scent on my clothes for days. I love that.



previous & next