lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-09-19 & 10:15 p.m.

TAMPON TALK AGAIN? What are the odds?


So we're on the bed making out. A lot of making out. I was in the midst of sucking his cock.

I stopped.

That's all you get!

We're making out more. Because damnit he's a great kisser. I can't keep my hands off of him.

He's kissing my breasts and starts moving down.

I stop him by grabbing his head.

Me: "Uh, no"

Him: "Yes."

Me: "Uhhh...noooo"

Him: (grabbing my wrists) "Yes."

Me: "I just don't think it's a good idea, ya know?" (I'm trying to keep him from going down on me and it's pretty pointless.)

(I'm still trying and he's got a hold of my wrists, puts my hands together and pins them down so I can't keep him from going down).

I'm still struggling as he's going down.

Me: "I just don't think you'll like-WHOA-KAY! HEY THERE! HI! HI THERE! YEAH! THERE YOU ARE! Uhhhh, YEAH, IS THAT OK?" (as my legs are around his head like a vice-grip)

He's down.

DIVE DIVE DIVE

He knows my body really really really well. I can relax around him. I can trust him. I felt my legs just totally relax and I was spread wide. I knew he wouldn't hurt me. And when he was licking my clit, he slid his finger in my pussy and I really really really liked that. Really. A lot.

After that, he rolled me on my stomach and took me from behind.

So then there's this huge bruise on my wrist and I'm talking to my friend and said "I just don't know where this bruise came fro- OOHHHH HOOOO! I remember now!"

I struggle so much trying to get him NOT to go down on me and then when he does, I'm glad he did. I don't know if it's a self conscious thing or just that I'm afraid he's going to hurt me. But I think I won't be trying to stop him. Because I trust that he won't.

And now.

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

TAMPON TALK!

Again, I woke up gushing blood. I was again Ye Old Faithful. I hate my fucking period. And the pain killers aren't doing much to deal with the cramping. I didn't notice TOO much mood. Some, but not as bad as it can get.

I wasn't a pyscho hose beast, in other words.

Do you ever stand up taking your tampons out?

I did that and later on in the day there was this blood streak all down the side of the wall. I didn't notice it before. It was like someone had shot someone and the blood and guts spattered on the wall. Only it was me and my tampon.

Gross huh? Aren't you glad I shared that?

I LOVE Tampax PEARL! I LOVE IT! I haven't had it slip down or slip out when I cough. Or rather, POP out when I cough. It stays in place until I take it out. I pull it out. Much like a cork.



previous & next