lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

&

-


Fuck. I hate how you can just wipe out an entire entry with one key.

I still haven't updated my supergold memebership and will when we move.

We're moving because the landlord sent a letter saying she was selling the house. Actually not a bad thing, just a very bad thing financially.

I have been very sick lately and I can't sit up long enough to be on here. Although the doctor prescribed prednisone, 5mg once a day. I have to say I'm feeling so much more normal. I can drink icewater. I've been so fucking sensitive that I can't drink anything cold. Such a wierd disease. The pain is sometimes very unbearable.

So yeah, for all of you dying, I understand because I'm not dying, it makes my disease so much less valid. But fuck if I'm not in pain all the time. Your dying doesn't take away my pain.

I saw where the DEA is going to make O*xyco*ntin a level 3 drug. So it will be harder to get. That's great. It'll make it harder for the people who use it for pain to get, but the people who use it illegally will still be able to get it. I read the report on the *D*E*A website and apparently it's a huge problem in the east, but they say it'll be widespread in the US.

Why the hell doesn't the D*E**A focus on the borders for christsakes? I don't take Ox**ycon*tin, I take me*thado*ne 4 times a day, maybe 2, depending on the pain. But for those who use ox**ycon**tin like you should, it's way too bad that you're going to have to jump through even more hoops to get something to make your life bearable.

More later.

previous & next