lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-18 & 7:16 p.m.

Fat italian men


Ya'all crack me up. I got so many comments about the sex with the tampon in. My friend Karen did it and said "Did you know...?!" and I was like "Uh, no..." He wasn't small either. Because she told me. Oh god no, I wouldn't fuck him. Geh. He was outright Ew factor.

I bought People magazine because Madonna was on the front cover. She's still hot, albeit a little on the muscular-hard side of things. So I'm running through the magazine when STOP everything! There's a Chow Yun-Fat movie coming out. The critics didn't say nice things about it, but who cares? It has Chow Yun-Fat in it. I'm goin. It's action, it's not supposed to have a plot. Might I just add that I cried my little eyes out when he died in Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon.

Why didn't we see any tigers or dragons in this movie? Because they were all crouching and hiding.

Anyway, a few pages later, we come to a picture of Harrison Ford and Calista Flockhart. What's wrong with this picture? They always catch pictures where she is gazing lovingly up to him and he's always looking somewhere else.

*HURL*

Trying to look macho. The dude has age spots for christsake. And don't get me wrong, she's a hot babe, but guys, would having sex with her be kind of like having sex with a 2X4? I just gotta know. Who here has sex with really super skinny women? Anyone? Is it like fucking a 2X4? Bony? Flockhart looks as though she'd snap right in half.

And I learned one of my favorite singers, Anastacia, has breast cancer. She's way cool. When I come back for another round after I reincarnate, I want to be her. Or someone just like her. She's a babe, she sort of looks like Brittany Spears, however, she sings like an African American woman and she's witty. And she writes her own stuff. She conquered Europe. Oh yeah.

Really, I do like being myself. But when I come back, I want to be her.

I'll probably come back as some fat italian man named Pancrazio.

previous & next