lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-01 & 9:30 p.m.

Point Blank


I was working really hard to get off this morning. Then I hear him coming downstairs.

Damnit. I made up for it later though. It was decent, not one of those

Oh hi.

Kind.

We don't like those kind.

Yesterday the kids were occupied so we made our way into the bathroom. Bathrooms aren't a favorite place because it's just basically one big germ, but hey, you do what ya gotta do right?

The door was locked, he was up against the wall and somehow my hands made their way down to unbutton his pants.

You want to hear more? nah.

Well, ok. Basically it was a pretty decent blow job because I was on my knees and in front of him, instead of somewhere awkward, like a car.

I felt his hands go to the back of my head and gently push.

It was good.

I had fun anyway.

What else is going on? I'm watching Grosse Point Blank and I took a nap starting at 6pm. Big mistake because I'll be up half the night.

Why do women like to give head? I love it, but don't really want to analyze why I love it so much. It does depend on the person for me.

Let's analyze. It could be I get off on his reaction. Although that could be some of it, I don't think that's the whole story.



previous & next