lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-07 & 1:17 a.m.

Pussy Air Trappage


I'll renew my gold membership tomorrow.

In the meantime.

Pussy farts.

They ruin the moment don't they? Because when the dude is on top of you banging away and your pussy eeks out air...it's like:

"Oh NO SHE DI'NT!!"

"NO NO NO, I DIDN'T, IT WAS AIR TRAPPED! I DIDN'T PASS GAS!"

But the dude stops and loses his erection because it's like:

"OH NO SHE DI'NT!"

It sucks.

What, is my pussy gaping? How the hell does air get trapped in there? It happens, but especially when the dude is doing me from behind. I don't know what that's about. But I sit up and it comes wooshing out.

It's like burping Tupperware.

I mean, it's awful. And it's not like the guy has to strap a board to his ass to keep from falling in. I still do my kegels. I did them from the time I gave birth naturally. Like the baby came out and I was doing them, even though I couldn't feel the area necessarily.

I sure as hell hope I'm not the only one that deals with Pussy Air Trappage.

It's frustrating. And it kills the moment.

There's got to be an air suction device that I can use prior to sex or something. A pill I can take?

previous & next