lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-06-13 & 9:16 a.m.

quizzes


Why the hell didn't I think of tucking the cord up a little? Why? What was I thinking?

Jandai - Cunt Plug Bonanza is something I will have to read so you have to give out the link. I think we all need to educate the world.

I don't have much going on right now so I took some quizzes.

seductive flirt
Seductive Flirt



What Kind of FLIRT are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Where do they come up with these anyway?

You are Brian!
You are Brian Molko!



Who are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

dominant
You have a dominant kiss- you take charge and make
sure your partner can feel it! Done artfully,
it can be very satisfactory if he/she is into
you playing the dominant role MEORW!



What kind of kiss are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Bondage Bear
Bondage Bear



Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



previous & next