lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-11-26 & 4:06 a.m.

Yes, yes and yes.


From Mommymartin

A reminder that tampons make great Christmas ornaments. I'm going to make one and hang it on the church christmas tree. Now, this isn't a "fuck you" to the church or anything. I just want to see if anyone notices!

Back by popular

demand.....Tampon angel

ornaments!!!!!!

1. Dip into water until tampon expands.

2. Remove from water and tie at the top to create the angel's head.

3. Let hang (by handy dandy string) for several days until dry.

4. Paint face with peach or skin tone color, and draw small black dots for eyes.

5. Add blush or pink paint to cheeks.

6. Paint "dress" with glimmer paint.

7. Criss-cross thin gold ribbon across chest (around neck) .

8. Add yellow doll hair to top of head as well as a gold pipe cleaner for a halo.

9. For the grand finale...glue small gold angel wings� to back.

Ta da!!!

You would never know she belonged anywhere other than your tree!!!! People have to look long and hard to figure out where that little darlin really is from!!!

********

He is really cool.

I love it when a guy can actually find my vagina.

All too often, in the past, the ex or boyfriend would not know where to put it. Either he'd end up too near the OTHER place or too much close to the top, near the pubic bone.

Um, hello.

But oh no. He got me from behind yesterday. And he took control. And knew right where his cock was supposed to be.

And I like that.

I'm like a week away from my period. I hate it because it seems like half the month I'm bloated and shit. Does anyone have a natural remedy? That relieves the water tension? I mean, I swear I gain 10 lbs in water weight near that time. Very close to it. It's really uncomfortable.

I can't WAIT to use the glad rags again! And my father figure fixed the washing machine!!! So now I don't have to cart those little fuckers to the laundromat and fold them on the tables!

wooowoo!!!!!!

I LOVE IT!



previous & next