lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-08 & 4:16 p.m.

Sex Sex Sex


I haven't thrown up voluntarily in a couple of weeks at least. Or somewhere close to there, so that part is going ok.

As far as sex goes....

I've found like I like jerking him off. There's so much to do, so little time. I thought it might be sort of a let down, but watching him, being able to watch him instead of, well, not being able to watch him because my mouth is on his dick and it's usually dark, was a turn on. I could watch his body tense up. Involuntarily jerking. At the moment of truth I was able to go down on him.

I did get on top for the first time without covering up and I hear "You are so beautiful" without thinking "He's just saying that..." for once. I can't promise that won't happen every time, but it was nice for it to happen just that one time. I felt good about myself that entire day, as if I could see my body through his eyes. The next day I felt like a flubbo, but that's beside the point. The point is, I'm trying like hell to be positive about myself and it's going ok.

You know, sometimes I have sex and I'm completely naked, with the exception of my socks. Then I feel sorta stupid. Because I've forgotten to take them off and when he's on top of me, I try to wrap my legs around him and then discreetly take my socks off without him noticing. I mean, hey I'm naked and feeling sexy and then I've got my white socks on.

Oh yeah baby. Do it to me one more time. With your naked body and white socks.

Ugh. I have to go. These days I haven't had the thought process to write, but I promise, much to your chagrin, I'll write more in the next few days. I can promise it'll mostly be about sex because I'm really horny lately. It must be that thing women go through.



previous & next