lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-24 & 4:42 p.m.

Molly the Spineless


Dearest Molly,

It would probably serve you well to grow a fucking spine. You may want to go back a few entries and and actually read where I talk about what birth control we do use because I cannot take the pill. Thanks Amalthea, by the way. Reading and research are great things and you should try it before trying to make yourself feel better by telling a grown woman to use birthcontrol. Danny made a guestbook entry that she probably knew wasn't going to make her hugely popular, but Danny, being 14 years old has more balls than you will probably ever have. She actually left a link back to herself. I have a lot of respect for that. There are people that have left funny messages and not left their link and that's fine. But leave a shitty, condescending note for a woman who is probably twice your age and not leave your link so I can bitch you out? That's just wrong. You so deserve it.

Anyway, I have to head out here. You guys rock. Except Molly. Who is spineless.

***I said all you guys rock!!! And yes, MOMMYMARTIN you not only rock, you kick major booty! She has one of the best pages around. Chocolate. Yeah, I know you're joking too.

previous & next