lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-23 & 4:36 p.m.

A plug for Sushipig


Click on this banner to check out Sushipig.

Everyone goes through hard times once in a while and I don't think it's wrong to ask for help. Sushi pig has a donate button on her webpage. Her boyfriend lost his job and she's working her butt off and money is a constant worry. There are some people that have a donate button and it's because they got a little wild with their credit cards. I don't agree with that. But sushipig's issue is different.

I think because he and I were in the exact position financially last year, I really connect with the constant worry about money. A few days ago, I donated what I could. I don't usually do that, and I know a lot of people are going through hard times. Like I said, I don't think it's wrong to ask for help and for some of us to try and help out if we can. From being in the same financial situation last year, I know that the money donated will be greatly appreciated.



previous & next