lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-08 & 7:21 p.m.

Sweating. Bad. Pussy farts. Bad.


Why hello there. I hope my comments section will turn itself on here in a little while. Because I paid and they haven't updated me. Of course that was 10 minutes ago and I'm ever so impatient.

I dislike taking anti-depressants. Because if I miss a day, I'm super dizzy and feel very wierd. Why does that happen? I don't remember years ago taking imipramine and having that same side effect if I missed one day. Now I'm taking Effexor XR and it pisses me off. Years ago. 10 years ago. I make it sound like I'm 42.

I really want to be off anti depressants. I really want to be weaned off of them but that would mean going into the doctor's office yet again. After going to doctor's for a long while and meeting all the requirements for tests and shit, you get burned out. I'm lucky not to have a serious illness or I'd probably be in big trouble.

So yeah, if that's my biggest bitch, that's good. But still. It's my damn diary right? I can bitch about the piddly shit because this is what it's here for. It's helped in so many ways. More than I thought possible.

I'm sweating. Thank god it's not hot right now. I wish I were one of those women who was really super skinny and didn't sweat and didn't have to shave and didn't have to exercise. That would make me Barbie.

So no sex. That means no PUSSY FARTING. I appreciate I'm not the only one out there who seems to have this occurance. Geez. I can't believe I'm writing about this shit sometimes.

I've never said that before have I?

I will really be glad when this day is over with.

I'm sweating again.

previous & next