lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-19 & 10:31 p.m.

Swing it baby


I don't have direction today. I'm quite fatigued as of late.

Yeah yeah, quit whining BITCH!

I know.

In other news, I have extremely bad gas.

Don't light a match around me. I need to buy more gastro. Or stick with one method of eating.

My period is almost over with. I always seem to have a yeast infection at the same time my period is going full force. And it takes forever for the white-turned-pink medicine to evacuate the vaginal canal.

Mmmm, yummy.

The other day while he and I were having sex, it was sort of a marathon thing. We were in the standard missionary position. Then he came. And he stayed right there. And we did it again. And again. Then we stopped and talked. Then we did it again. It's fun. He's fun. And so much more than fun.

Then we talked about him and I and another woman. There is no other woman, but we talked about it anyway. It would have to be the right timing and the right everything, but doubtful if it will happen. Unless of course we posted our pics in a swingers magazine.

EW.

I used to be a nanny for a couple and when I was staying in their room while they were in DC, I was looking for something on his side of the bed and found local swinger magazine's. Yuuuuuk. I mean. Yuuuuuk. I mean the people. Icky. People are free to do what they will sexually, but man, I just don' t think I'd be up for goin down on any of the women that were posting their pictures there.

I feel 15 sometimes. When I write this shit.



previous & next