lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-12-08 & 2:19 a.m.

TAMPON TALK


It's that

TAMPON TALK!

Time of the month. Although right now I have THE KEEPER in. I'm not switching it to

The Keeper Talk

because that's just stupid.

I feel very cleansed right now.

Because having your period is the most beautiful experience a woman can have.

Yes. While clots the size of my fists are coming out of the vaginal canal, I'm sitting on the toilet singing feminist folk songs. About organic food and stuff.

So that clot thing. That's alarming isn't it? I just can't see how a bloody cesspool of a toilet bowl translates into a beautiful experience.

But I'm trying to be positive. Oh yes.

Some women can get their periods to coincide with the full moon.

That just shouldn't happen, man. People are wierd enough during a full moon. Can you imagine all of the women of the world making their periods coincide with the full moon?

Think about it. The moon schedule affects the tides. It affects water. Us people are made up of A LOT of water.

Yeah I know my grammar sucks but I am so fucking pain free right now...just because of that, I am staying up at 2am Pacific standard time.

My head is clear too and it hasn't been in 2 years. I'm enjoying it while I can.

So anyway, it makes sense that the full moon would fuck with people and make them all wierd and stuff.

Can you imagine bitchy, strung out women during a full moon?

Process that in your mind a moment.

Is it a full moon now? Is that why my head is so fucking clear and my pain is so low?

I've been through many moons and haven't been this pain free and this clear headed.

WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON?

Anyways. I've bled through 8 Glad Rags and decided I should probably get the keeper in because everything is just a big bloody mess.

I can feel it coming out like a faucet when I move at times.

We girls call them "Gushers".

They're not fun. Especially at work.

"Should I stand up? Should I just sit here all day? Why didn't I bring a coat? Why did I decide to wear the khaki's today?"

Ok, I should go to bed.

Later all!

BTW, I've been bad about responding to all who leave questions or comments and I apologize. I'm not ignoring you, I'm just in a lot of pain most of the time. All of the comments are great. I know it's sounding lame, but they make my day.

**By the way way, this person does a great job with their templates. She's very very thorough so's you don't have to mess around with the template too much.

previous & next