lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-01 & 9:24 a.m.

Fear of Tampons


Good. I'm glad I'm not the only sweating girl out there.

I was afraid to use tampons too. My friend Stefanie tried to help me put one in. I had a mirror in between my legs and she wasn't RIGHT THERE, but she was telling me where to put it and so on. I just couldn't do it. I didn't start using tampons until I was 18-19 and even then I didn't get them in correctly. Just having me put something up inside me was wierd. It was different having a guy fuck me or finger fuck me. I don't know what it was about tampons.

I was afraid to have sex for the first time. I read where women bleed or heard that it hurt like hell. It didn't for me at all. No bleeding. It was the best and then it was all downhill from there.

Until pretty recently. Lately it's feeling like the first time every time. That same feeling of getting fucked the first time and having it feel like I'm in heaven.

Uh. Yeah so anyway, tampons aren't the greatest things but they're pretty good if you hate seeing all that fleshy blood come out. I hate seeing that. I hate writing about it but somehow I can't stop myself. I think sometimes if I write about things I get it out of my system. No pun intended.



previous & next