lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2004-08-05 & 12:37 p.m.

Prostituee the Tank


Sex is so not happening right now. He comes near me and I want yell "GET AWAY YOU DEVIL!" and I end up NOT doing that. Because it would probably hurt his feelings.

He also wants to kiss me and I am so not into that at all. For some reason, oral care is not his best subject. I'm not saying he runs around with plaque taking over...but there's just something not right. I think it hurts his feelings when I ask if he's brushed his teeth. Maybe he feels it's motherly. But jesus christ man, you expect me to be intimate..

And my vagina hurts anyway. I don't know what it is about being pregnant or near period time, but at least my vaginal area is sore. I don't want him near me at all. I don't think it's an anger thing, I just can't stand to be touched right now. And since we haven't had sex in a while, he comes to bed and want to be cuddly.

Barf. I just can't do it right now.

And then there's the wetting of the pants when I cough or sneeze.

And I have to take a crap all the time. What's that about? I'm sure it's pressure.

And the gas. It makes my eyes water.

And then I gain a ton of weight and look disgusting. Some women just have the baby and look normal from the back. I look like a tank.

A tank.

previous & next