lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-09-03 & 9:13 a.m.

Threesome's. Are they really all they're cracked up to be?


I was telling a male friend of mine how sometimes I think a threesome would be a turn on and then other times I wouldn't want to share my partner.

His response: "Yeah, ya know, sometimes I think a threesome would be nice, but then other times, I think a threesome would be nice."

Typical.

We woman think of all the complications. We have these feelings of monogomy and so on and so forth and then there's men. Not all men. I know this. But a lot.

Actually his comment cracked me up.

So I dunno. Threesome. You say "oh yeah, I've done that" and suddenly people are like *GASP* because there's this whole other side to you. I haven't. But that's my reaction when I find out that a friend has done that.

I had a friend that had two guys. She said she would never do it again, but having hands all over you felt really good.

I thought that would be nice, but then I guess guys think it's wierd to be naked around another man.

He was involved in a threesome about 5 years ago or so. It was a girl and another guy. He didn't do the other guy and said it was more like taking turns. And he regretted it. Although I doubt if it had been two women, there would have been any regrets. I think the guy was a snaggle toothed sorta fella.

I feel myself inwardly wretch here.

I've seen the dude.

That's all. I've just been giving it a lot of thought these days and I don't know what's up with me. It must be that "peak" time for me.

Oh hey, I'm going to a sex toy thing here in a few days. It's at a mutual friend's house. I can't wait! Well, it'll be nice to get out of the house and sit and drink with a bunch of women while we look at dildo's.

previous & next