lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-22 & 4:20 p.m.

Wha happen?


If you want to see a great Jackie Chan movie, do not see The Medallion. Don't do it. Maybe watch on video while drunk. And eating nachos. Just don't pay to see it in theatres. I'm a jackie Chan fan. Just don't go see this one.

I've gained 5 lbs these past 2 weeks and I am really focusing on it. And men, do not tell me "oh just quit eating" or "oh just go for an extra walk". I do not want to hear it.

I'm freaking out. It's water for the next week along with many citrus fruits. I've been stressed about god knows what. I've been grinding my teeth. I've chipped the bottom teeth now. So far it's been the top teeth.

What have I been stressing about? I wish I could say.

The self loathing begins. The sweat about being a big fat gross disgusting blob. Food goes in my mouth. Yeah I know I control it. Fuck you. I got on the scale twice today. My parents scale. Got on it once before we went to the movie and twice when we came back. Like what, it's going to change?

I'm pathetic.

previous & next