lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-09-12 & 5:39 p.m.

What the?


Ok, so this Theresa Olson, a public defender in our area, was seen having sex with an inmate in the interview room.

Well, that's one place I haven't had sex.

In an interview room. She's FUGLY too. At least this is not a real good picture of her. I thought it was a picture of a drag queen. No offense to drag queens though, because most of them look way better. I've seen some drag queens, though, that look like her picture.

Bleh. I guess It's better than fucking some dudes ass. I don't know though.

Random question ladies. Do you feel like sometimes you're just a walking vagina?

A while back I was watching 48 hours or maybe it was dateline and the beginning of the story was a married couple on a boat with their sons. Very familyish. The mom was in her bikini, really posing. That's fine I guess, but people look funny when they're "posing" and not just being normal.

Then it went into their night life. Ew. They were swingers and went to a swingers club to meet and fuck other people. There was a time when they wore their regular clothes and then this buzzer went off and announced that it was time to get into their towels and that part grossed me out a little. Just the reason for them needing towels. There were places...big beds in the very back for people who wanted to get it on with lots of people. This couple said that they NEVER went to the orgy part.

Oh hey, good to see you have your limits. You know, just fuck one person at a time.

But then this show went on to interview their sons, who were highschool age. Who knew all about it. I'm thinkin, WTF?

It just didn't seem right that the kids knew about it, but maybe that's my religious upbringing shouting at me from somewhere inside me.

Probably in Denmark it's normal.



previous & next