lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-30 & 10:45 p.m.

-


Do you ever have those moments in life where something pisses you off in a nano-second and you make a decision that was like, I don't know what it was like.

Oh hey, and spousal found and read this fucking diary. Pisses me off. I worked really hard to get myself to just spill it somewhere and then he reads it. So I have to decide if I want to start another one, lock this one, or just let him go ahead and read it, even if he doesn't want to 'hear" what I say in this one.

Decisions, decisions.

God I am pissed as hell right now. I could punch in a fucking wall. And I need to get to fucking bed. So that I can be happy tomorrow so my parental unit doesn't ask me "What's wrong honey?" 50 million fucking times.

I want to break something. And I don't have anything to break. I should just hit my head against the wall a lot of times until I re program myself to be someone different than who I am.

previous & next