lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-05-03 & 5:32 p.m.

Yo baby


I got on diaryland and my membership had lapsed. Ooops.

You know, when he wants to get all sappy and romantic, he ends up looking like Pepe Le Pew. I don't laugh at him, nothing like that, but it sure doesn't make me want to have sex with him. For a lot of reasons.

He and I talked more about the Abortion Incident and he asked me if he and I were still and "us" and I just can't answer that right now. I'm pretty non-commital. I still wonder if I'm making a mountain out of a mole hill, but I still can't get past the fact that he was really pushing for it. I made the final decision and that's fine. I just keep wishing something different came out of his mouth. I did lose something for him when he didn't totally 100% support me in whatever happened. I just don' know how to get it back. I'm sure I'll talk about it in length with my counselor.

Because I'm all about beating a dead horse.

I'm drinking a hard cider right now and wishing I was somewhere else.

I hate the weekends.

In other news, he'll be gone 2 weeks out of May. It used to stress me out, but now I'm getting to the point where I'm looking forward to it.

previous & next