lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-13 & 10:37 a.m.

Fuck me already


"I need you to grab my cock hard and..."

Oh jesus, I was about to describe sex between married people. That would have been a major faux paux.

He's gone now for a few days. I'm actually ok with it. Gives me time to do what I want to do instead of being tense with him. It has been tense. I feel like he's been laying down the law and that doesn't go over well with me. I get in "fuck you" mode. "Fuck you" mode doesn't go over well with him either. He's pissing me off. I love him and he does a lot for me, however, I'm getting restless. It happens. I don't know what about me is restless, but it's there.

I won't go into details, but I wish the sex was better. I feel I'm taking the bull by the horn and he's pretty passive. I hate that. I want someone to throw me down, kiss me hard, bite my neck, kiss me, bite me more, all while acting like they're in control and know what they're doing. It seems that if I withhold it for a week or so, it tends to be more like that. He's not so "nice" and I'm into that.

*sigh*

I'm not in the mood for nice sex. I don't like to "withhold" either, because I like him. And really, I'm not purposely withholding, but I do see a pattern here. Withhold and he really wants it bad.

I tell him too and that's so frustrating. I ask him to just tell me we're going to fuck, take control, make me beg for it, make me crazy and tease me. I just don't think he gets it. I don't orgasm very easily and he doesn't last long enough for me to feel like I could get there. The elusive orgasm. How can women get there? I'm seriously sexually frustrated here. I ask him to last as long as he can, but still it's 5 minutes, if that.

I'm about ready to buy a huge dildo or something. My fear would be my kids would find it.

"Mommy who's is this's?!!"



previous & next