lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-17 & 10:04 a.m.

Hairy asshole's and stuff


Ok, for the record, my ass is hair IN the ass, not so much on the actual cheeks. I wish I had a bodet. I hate to have sex from behind because I'm wondering, "Are there any cling-ons back there?". I have to make sure I wash very well before sex. Or have sex in the dark. And have you ever been wiping only to have toilet paper get caught up in your hair. You can feel it catch and then it's like "Uh oh, what do I do now?".

I was on this mailing list for a chat that I used to belong to. They don't chat so much anymore, it 's more of the mailing back and forth. I would sometimes read it at work. I should have known better than to try and open an attachment at work, but I did. There was a woman with the biggest bush I have ever seen. So big that I thought it was going to take over the bed she was lying on. Who keeps their bush that big? I thought mine was bad, but it ain't nothin' compared to that picture. I mean wow. Where do you even start with something like that? Before I went down on that woman, I'd be making her soak in the tub for an hour before hand. Although, sex would probably be interesting for a guy. That kind of spring action. Although it seems that would be kind of abrasive.

By the way, what is a hooded clitoris? I was reading The Hite Report and a woman was talking about how she has a hooded clitoris and can't come easily or something. Then I hear about women having their clit hood pierced. I don't think I've seen that. At least I'm sure I don't have one.

(looks)

Nah, doesn't look hooded to me.

About this war business, I feel like Lord Elrond in saying "We do not have the power to fight both Mordor and Isengard!" I'm thinking about this war business, we don't have the power to fight both Korea and Iraq.

*****Ok, I'm so friggin behind on my reading journals. I'm very sorry to anyone that I haven't replied to! I'm going to start reading today. I've been pretty sick lately.

previous & next