lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-29 & 10:42 p.m.

Kegel, did I spell it right?


I think married people should take a mandatory This Is How To Have Sex class. They should teach guys how to go down on a woman and in turn give women the class: Succesfully giving your man a Hand Job, 101. Although in reality, I don't do hand jobs. Their kind of lame, plus you know how my tenditis is due to the masturbating too much. I think if I did hand jobs, I would have no grip left. I'm pretty sure there's no L&I claim for masturbating too much. Although, when I worked for insurance and we sent out accident questionnaires due to the diagnosis that came in, one guy called in and said hey no, it wasn't an accident, he got a bottle stuck up his ass while he was masturbating. Federal employees man. They're the easiest to deal with in terms of customer service, but man.

We had sex again the night before last. He lasted a minute. I'm not dissing him because of this, but it's like there's no effort made to last any longer. And that frustrates me. Then I get to thinking about things I wouldn't normally think of, like humping my mattress or giving my neighbor a hand job.

I went to a class tonight and the teacher isn't someone I'd normally want to fuck, but he was funny, and damn if humor doesn't get me. Skinny guys are skinny, but their penis's are generally not. That's just an observation. In the case of my ex though, he was skinny and had a small penis. But nothing compared to Monte, a guy I dated. LDM, little dick man. Anyway, again, I'm not being disrespectful even though it pretty much looks as though I am. Monte would have been ok had it not been for the fact that after we had sex he didn't call me for a while. So it could have been that I was a lousy lay or that my vagina was too large for him. Maybe that was really it. Maybe they're not too small, maybe I'm too big.

I do those kegel exercises. A lot. Just to keep in shape, you know? ***Update. I am cured looking up masturbation. I clicked on a link and suddenly horse sex pics popped up. I'm trying to erase, erase, erase my mind. Delete image, but it won't delete. Geh! Yuck. It doesn't do anything for me and for that I am grateful.

Some day I will learn to spell exercise correctly all the time, everytime.

previous & next