lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2002-12-03 & 1:50 p.m.

Irritation


My next bitch about diaryland is trying to add the comments section, which happened successfully about 2 hours ago. It work and everything. I came back on and had to re-add it again, even though it's showing in my HTML editor. Now when I clicked on comments, it doesn't go into the comments section, it goes to the Diaryland main page. I have to assume it's an issue right now. The banners thing has yet to be resolved. Less irritated about that right now.

Went to a shop and got the baby a toy baby bed. She immediately sat in it when I put it in her room. I also got her a dress coat for Christmas and a sleeper. As the clerk said, as she always does, you can't have too many pajamas.

I have quite a headache today. I'm pretty sure my period is going to start. I'm so happy about that.

I don't think people appreciate my Whores-R-Us diarying. I think they assume you have to be a whore-whore when really, you can just be a partial whore or just a whore in thought and word. It doesn't have to be literal. Ya know?

I went to the Unitarian church this past Sunday and the enlightening discussion was about death. We're so fearful of death, particularly in America when in many countries it's not a bad, terrible thing. It is a scary prospect, isn't it? I don't want to go. I feel I have too much to learn. I have a feeling I won't go anytime soon.

I'm starting to feel overwhelmed by the house again. It's not dirty, but it sure is cluttered. I'm feeling like I'm second fiddle to everything he's been doing. I know that's probably not fair, but he's been working every day for the past two weeks and when he's not working, he's got his cell phone on or is thinking about stuff to do for work or is in his shop area working on stuff for work. It takes his boss to tell him to take more time off. That's how I feel even though he says that's not the way it is.

previous & next