lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-14 & 9:44 a.m.

Fixed


Thanks Supercip, it worked. I did the removal of the %% on just the older page and not the newer as well. It's working now.

Ugh. I'm tired. Jerr is right. Andrew is doing everything he can to keep this sight afloat and he's getting a lot of flak for it. I think it's great he's on top of the harrassment issue. And the banner issue. If my kids were on here, I wouldn't want them seeing certain things. Honestly, I never gave any thought to the fact that there are kids on here. That doesn't mean I'll change my diary. I know that parents don't always know what their kids are doing, but when it comes to the internet, I know where my kids are.

Anyway, that's all for now.

previous & next