lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-16 & 8:59 p.m.

Shit shit and more shit.


For the cloth rags, yeah, you do wash them as soon as they fill up. Not a stupid question at all because we've all used disposable for all our lives. I forget to ask my mom what she used when she was younger. But anyway, that's why I've waited so long to buy them. If you flow semi moderately to heavy, you're going to go through at least 3 to 4 a day, I would think. And for convenience purposes, I would think you'd want at least 8 of the pads...maybe not. I'll have to try it and see. I'd want maybe 3 big pads and then a few mini pads. I would have purchased more of the thong panties that have the built in pad, but I wanted to try out the size first. It's hard with thong sizes. You don't want to be cut in half when you bend over, you know what I'm sayin?

So anyway, they have the thong panties, the bikini's and the briefs with a pad sewn in forever and ever.

For the life of the panty.

So when it's done soaking it up, you just toss it in the wash.

I'm going to purchase a garment bag to wash this stuff in.

The garment bag that's mesh and not the garment bag that's more like mosquito netting. Can you imagine the chunky stuff being caught up in a garment bag that's made out of that netting stuff?

I mean, how gross is that?

I think it needs to be a bigger mesh so the bloody chunks, for lack of a better thought at the moment, can just break up and pass on through.

Whatchu think? I can imagine these pads not lasting long unless you either hand wash (so not my thing right now) or puttin them in a garment bag so they don't get tossed around too badly.

Then you wonder what kind of detergent to use. I mean, Gain is nice because it smells to high heaven.

HEY YOU KNOW WHAT? I was readin this book and they were talking about lavendar water. How cool would that be? To put lavendar water in the rinse so that you smell old bloody lavendar?

That's what I hate about scented pads/tampons. It doesn't just smell flowery. It smells like dead flowery meat.

I mean, how gross is that?

How gross and crass can I get?

I also like lysol spray for the bathroom. I HATE cinnamon sprays or potpourri sprays because it just smells like flowery shit after you've taken a dump. You're not covering up anything.

Lysol smells so right, ya know? Either that, or light a match. That totally works. Smoking sulphur smells way better than shit.

****And guess what? Gladrags.com has just such a large MESH bag. So the chunks can go out.

previous & next