lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-17 & 9:26 a.m.

sterile


"A few years ago my husband worked for Tambrands and made those wonderful little cotton ponies. He says the cancer rumor is internet hype to scare women, just like the asbestos story. Hey did you see now OB makes some sort of silky coating for their tampons so they don't rip out when your crotch is dry? Pearl needs to hook up with that!"

Yeah no joke Fireflyez. That's the drawback of the Tampax Pearl. You don't know what to do, pull fast like you do with a band-aide or pull slow and feel the pain shooting everywhere.

Sorry, Matt there are chunks. Tissue from the inside of a woman's uterine wall sluff off. And gush out. It's ever so pleasant. That's why I'm so so hip on dumping my contents out into the toilet. Although near the end of a woman's rag session, there's just blood and no chunky bits, which is why a lot of guys don't mind fucking a girl when she on her period.

And remember, you can fuck with a tampon in. I'm thinking this wouldn't work with Tampax pearl at all. I mean, can you imagine the scraping that would go along with this? OB.

If you're going to have sex with a tampon in, it's OB all the way, you know what I'm sayin?

But those tampax Pearl. I swear they suck the stuff up. I let one drop in the toilet and the blood was sitting right in the middle of this thing. I haven't been having the blood dripping issue I usually have.

*Le Sigh*

Now I'm being all environmental and shit. Back to the gushers. I'm afraid I'm not going to get the keeper in correctly either.

And like, don't you have to boil the thing or something? Do I want to use my kitchenware after boiling the thing?



previous & next