lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-10-18 & 12:01 a.m.

Vaginal bleeding question


"ok, i have a question and ur the one person i know who could answer it. my boyfriend and i were fooling around tonight, nothing much, he was fingerbanging me. then later, i got up to go to the bathroom, and realized that i had blood all over the back of my pants. but i hadnt started my period, and i wasnt bleeding anymore. there wasnt any pain or anything, in fact, it was very pleasureful. but i'm really worried something might be wrong and i wondered if u or anyone out there had experienced this. i'm a virgin, and kinda new at this stuff. thanks..."

Well yeah, I had this happen in highschool. It's more than likely the hymen stretching. The hymen is located outside the vagina. It's that layer of tissue that partially conceals the vaginal opening of some women and girls. It's probably that the finger action did a little tearing or stretching of the tissues and that's really normal. It's like the hole has some extra skin and when you have sex, it stretches out and bleeding is very normal. And I didn't know it was normal so of course I was worried. I was scared shitless, really. I think I was 16 or so at the time. Um...I also had bleeding occur when my boyfriends fingernails were too sharp and that HURT and bled. I'm almost positive it's the hymen stetching and tearing a little.

Trying to find a picture here.

AH HA!

Ok I found a few pics. I won't upload the one because that was an ugly pussy. Gawd. How that woman could have let hers be photo'd. Okay, that was not nice of me. Bitchy really. If she wants her ugly pussy photo'd, that's cool for her. Anyhow...

And you know, it's funny that I feel this way, but thanks for asking that question. Thanks for asking me that question. My girls ask me sex questions and I'm honored that they feel like they can ask me. I'm a dork huh?

Hymen tissue that hasn't stretched.

This chick has stretched out hymen tissue. Man, check out the surface inside the vagina. No wonder we're so prone to yeast infections. Look at all the places for bacteria to hide.

See, I used to think the hymen was inside the vagina and it was a thin layer of skin that covered the entire inside opening...maybe an inch or so inside the vagina. I had no idea at the time that it was as shown in the picture. And you know, when I was a teenager looking at it in the mirror, I didn't have the hymen thing going on. I was afraid to have sex too. I thought it would be a sharp pain and would hurt a lot. It didn't at all. I thought there would be some sort of *POP* and I would be in so much pain. Not at all. The first time for me was the best time, then it was all downhill from there. I was 19. Or 18. I can't remember. No, I was 18.

Hey and it's good that the finger banging was good and that's how it SHOULD BE! Girls should want it just as much as the guys do and the guys should make sure you're having a good time.. Always make sure that the guy is doing what he can to make sure you get all that you can get out of it. Sex. Fingerbanging, whatever. If you're not getting what you want out of sex with a guy, make sure you tell him what you want. Always always always tell the guy what you want.

I was married to a selfish sex guy the first time around. I never communicated what I wanted because he used to act bored with getting me off. And I wanted to please him.

Fuck that...make sure you're both getting off. Don't be afraid to tell the dude what you need and take as long as you need to.

********

Anyway, the reason I like having sex with him so much is because there's something about his cock that truly makes it feel like it did that first time. I have no idea why that is, but it is what it is. He slides it in and it's heaven. Just like that first time. I feel as sensitive now as it did that first time I had sex. And it's great. Every fucking time. And it's just that way with him. It hasn't been that way with anyone else. That's why I think he makes me so hot.

+++++++
HEY, please check out these two links about Tampons and Dioxin.

HERE

And HERE

Good information.

previous & next