lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-14 & 5:13 p.m.

Bull horns


Girls-suck has over 1K+ people who have listed him as a favorite. That's nearly a full time job. I wouldn't want that. Too much responsibility (sp?). Too many emails to sort through. A good 10 people and I'm happy. Ecstatic.

In other news, I grabbed the bull by the horn. The husband. I basically attacked him and rode him into the sunset. If I rake my nails down his back, he usually gets a little more charged up. So, I just raked him a little harder this time and bit the hell out of his neck. This time it seemed to do the trick. No, I didn't have an orgasm. That can be frustrating. I just need to get him to last longer. This is a hard thing to do. Because I can stop myself, it's hard to know what the male anatomy is capable of. Apparently he said he can stop to a point, but he said there's so much pressure that he can't just shut it off.

So, any ideas? Someone please help me!!! So far, I just have to help myself. Manually. I think I want a vibrating dildo. Although I'm afraid the vibration would kill all sensation in my vaginal area. That's just what I need.

Ok, I'm tired and I'm going to bed now.

previous & next