lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-11-28 & 7:34 p.m.

Contradiction


Sex is a never ending subject of my mind. Why is it that someone can have the same look of pain on their face as they do when they're experiencing the opposite end of the spectrum, pleasure?

I dunno. Who cares right? It's just something I think about.

There's one particular time that sticks out in my head with him while in bed and he's on top. I watch him the entire time. His eyes are closed and he looks as if he's in so much pain, but I know he's not. More like he's trying to experience the feeling and not try to blow his load at the same time. His beautiful godamn fucking face.

*********

So today I was reminded very painfully of the abortion. It's old news but you can't get through life without old news hashing itself out in a new way. And you deal with that angle of the whole deal until something newer comes a long.

Mostly I feel ok. But when I think of how much I love babies and how cool the little people are, it makes me sick.

I know my reasons for doing it and even though some people have said it was a cop out, I still know my reasons were right.

But it still makes me sick.

Here I am. A walking fucking contradiction.

previous & next