lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2040-02-06 & 10:09 p.m.

bulimia cont'd


Wow.

Do I have to reiterate that the comments people leave are fucking amazing?

I think it's huge that someone admitted to having a problem with stealing and other people admitting their own problems. I don't steal, but I still identify. I know other people have their shit they deal with, but the more I write about my problems, I know I'm not totally alone.

And I totally appreciate the concern because I know it'll kill me if I don't stop. It's off and on. And on and on. But hey, I told my therapist and she's the first "professional" I've seen. Maybe I'll get to deal with my body issues and out of control issues. Believe it or not, my body issues aren't as bad as they used to be.



previous & next