lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-21 & 9:37 p.m.

Cock Rings


I went to my follow-up appointment yesterday for the abortion. I had to go into the bathroom and pee in a cup. I pee'd a little and looked in the cup. There were little things floating around in there.

That was gross.

I dumped it out and was holding in the last little pee I had and then I cut loose with the rest of the urine. Which was like a teaspon of urine. So then I added a little water to it because I felt funny having such a small amount of urine. I didn't want to gross the lady out with having floaties in my piss.

I did the little chit chat with the lady who was not as friendly as the first person who took care of me in the initial appointment. Then she stuck that probe around in my vaginal canal with a ton of goop on the end and took a few pictures of my uterus. Then she took those along with the blood she squeezed out of my finger (I hate that because it reminds me of Little Shop Of Horrors and I hated that movie). Then the nurse came in and felt me up and declared me normal. Then I sat up and tried to wipe that goop from my vaginal area. Because I hate that goop. And I hate getting two gloved fingers gently shoved into my vagina.

Who's uterus is tilted? Mine is and it seems like every time I get some sort of exam, the Docs jam their fingers in as far as they can and press really hard to feel my uterus. Sadists, I tell you. It also makes for difficult ultrasounds. Tilted uterus's are for the birds.

I have so not been in the mood to masturbate. I don't even want to reach down there to see if everything is still as it was before. I don't think it's the abortion. It's just tiredness or something along those lines.

I was testing out my vaginal muscles today and I think they're in ok shape. I can stop my pee in mid stream, but other times I have a harder time. I was thinking about getting that vagina barbell thing to exercise the whole thing, but I feel funny ordering one of those and keeping it in the bathroom or wherever you keep one of those things. I just don't think I'd follow through with practicing and then it would sit there and get dusty. Then I would have to sell it on ebay or something. Isn't that what people do with exercise equipment? Garage sale?

Oh oh! My party friend had an extra cock ring because her husband didn't like them and it was unused. I saw. She took it new out of a package. It works for HIM. Well. It was working. Until he got a leg cramp and couldn't continue. I think he needs to do stretches before hand. It was slightly irritating.



previous & next