lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-03-29 & 10:35 p.m.

Oh yeah baby, give it to me


And now for something completely different.

I'm trying to figure out why I want you. No, not you. You.

It could be the fact that you're blonde. That you have blue eyes. That you're strong. That you smile often. That I can feel you looking.

That you notice. That you told me you've only ever seen me buttoned up to the gills and that I should unbutton my shirts a little more and show some skin.

I rarely feel this attraction towards anyone. Are you fucking with me? Would you fuck with me? Why is it that I want to please you? Why is it that I think about you so often these days, I can't stand it? What the hell?

I know what it isn't. It isn't about being addicted to falling in love. Over and over again. It's some sort of deep attraction I've had from the beginning. It won't go away.

If it just comes down to you holding me, I'm ok. But I want all of it.

You seem so innocent. He would never do that. But wait. You might.

Would you? I want you to. I will let you. Hell, I'll do it myself. Just go with it. Please, go with it. Don't think. Just feel.

You make me feel...like a natural woman. (Ok, now I'm just laughing my ass off. I just had to break it up people, forgive me.)



previous & next