lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-01-16 & 9:40 p.m.

Tampon talk


HI!

I've been away for reasons which are unknown to this diary, but it was a very good an tiring past two days.

In other news, masturbating is a really non productive event. I'm sure it's one of the medications I'm taking. When it gets to the orgasm, it's like why did I even do this? I think I'm getting tendonitis because it takes forfuckingever and then it's just lame. I think I'm going to wear it out. My vaginal region is going to be totally white because I've got no blood vessels left. Something. I just need to give it a rest.

You know the staring dude I've mentioned before? There will be an event with my mother's church where there will be a sleep over at his cabin. This could be interesting to say the least. I know there would be nothing going on, ever. He's just not that type of guy.

I can still be a mind whore.

OH OH OH and I think I've mastered the technique of tampon usage. If I stick my hip way over to the right and stand funny, it'll get over this ledge in the canal and just pop right in and stay in. No more tampon slippage for me. No more standing in line at the grocery store and feeling it, just sitting there. No more chafing. No more tampon cord going the wrong way when I wipe.

Ahhhhh....

previous & next