lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-03 & 9:54 p.m.

Numb baby numb


I starts about 2 weeks before my period. Sometimes I'm irritable. Sometimes I'm hungry. Sometimes I'm even bloated. I would be fine to donate my uterus to a person in need. I don't need it. You watch, in 5 years they'll do their first successful uterus transplant and women all over the country will be paying thousands of dollars for uterus's. So I'll wait until then. Making money on someone else's misfortune. Yeah. That's what I'm all about.

I had a massager quite a while ago and forgot I had it. I found it at my parents house packed away.

Wehelll, I unpacked it and used it at home. For my sore aching muscles. Alright. I used it for masturbatory purposes. When I used it, I could feel the orgasm coming on, slowly building, and then it was very hard and intense when I finally reached it.

We used it before sex too. And if he lasted, I probably would have made it too. I heard about this stuff that guys can spray on their member. I guess it numbs the area. With a condom on, I'm thinking he might last 5 minutes or so. I learned of this spray from my friend who said her boyfriend lasts maybe a minute as well. We could buy that or else use orajel, but something about that seems so sick and wrong.

previous & next