lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-11 & 1:07 a.m.

Cunt cunt cunt cunt cunt cunt


Why is it that Americans go to places like London and do things that give the rest of us a bad name? Take for instance, Courtney Love. She streaked through London streets in her thong. And had a bikini wax in front of a room full of people. In reality, I've seen a ton of people from other countries act poorly, so I know it's not just us loud Americans that create embarrassment. But ya know, I don't want to see Courtney Love in her thong running about London. If I were visiting, that would be the nightmare of my vacation. I'd have to carry that with me the rest of my life.

He is gone for a few days. No sex. Which isn't such a bad thing. I haven't even tried to masturbate because I know it would be all for not. Although the comment was made that it is burning calories, so yeah, that's a good thing. But remind me never to use that vibrating massager again. It must knock loose some nerves or something. They must take a few weeks to grow back. I also nair my area. I hate hate hate pubic hair. I'm sure it's there for a reason, but does it have to get so long? I've waxed, I've shaved (and that itches and it's unladylike to scratch your crotch, you know?), I've naired. Nairing is the only thing that works ok. I am not a proficient waxer. And it hurts like hell. So anyway, I nair the area once in a while. Sure, it used to burn something awful, but I've done it so often, my skin must be caloused or something. I just hope at age 50, my cunt doesn't fall off from the chemicals. I know, I don't like the word cunt either, but I need to desensitize myself.

And you the reader who happens by.

Oh yeah, I was going to clarify the open relationship aspect. I think it definetly works for some people. I just know him well enough that he could not handle it. I'm also a hypocrite. It would be ok for me to fuck around, but I'd get all pissed off if he did the same thing. I think. I am just pretty sure our relationship couldn't handle it. He wouldn't understand and I wouldn't expect him to.



previous & next