lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-02-25 & 10:33 p.m.

Don't use it, you'll lose it.


Oh hi.

I was out of commision for a few days and am back now. So I'm sorry I haven't written to people because...I haven't been on. I'm not being rude. Really!

I went to a therapy session yesterday and the therapist told me I needed to have sex more. Because the more you don't do it, the more women are ok with not doing it. You don't do it, you lose it. Or the lube action. Maybe it shrivels up? I'm on medication that makes me not want to have sex. She said just do it more. She said he will like that advice.

It seems like not too long ago, I bathed in nair and now I have to do it again. It pisses me off. I wish I had the money to do lazer hair removal because those little fuckers would be toast, I'm tellin ya. I still haven't had my period yet and I'm not really that concerned at this point. Although the thought of me producing even more offspring makes the hair on the back of my neck stand on end.

I'm supposed to be having sex tonight. I don't want to. It's not just because of the medication. Actually the past few days I've been a horn dog and masturbating a few times a day. And thinking of my friend's husbands huge arms bending me to his will. But I just don't want to have sex and have it be a minute long and be pissed off about the whole thing. That's probably what is holding me back the most. I should probably buy that stuff that makes him last longer. I guess it's numbing action. But my fear is that he'll just lose the erection totally and I'll have to just stuff it in and hope for the best. I dunno. I guess you never know until you try. I've gotten a lot of suggestions for cock rings and things like that, I just haven't checked them out. I don't have the time. I think I'm also resentful that he's gone so much. He's gone and we lose touch, then we're supposed to fuck? He sure doesn't expect it, but I just get to feeling angry about the whole thing.



previous & next