lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-10 & 3:38 p.m.

Pine


He and I went on a hike. A very short hike. Somehow or another we went off the path (I have no idea how that happened) and just kept walking up and up and up until we found an area that seemed out of the way. It's a bitch to find a place out of the way nowdays. Everything has been built on or over or torn down. But this out of the way place in the city was found.

Kind of a nice park. I had never been there before.

Anyway, I was leaning against the tree. He was leaning into me, unbuttoning my shirt. As we were kissing, I decided now would be a good time for my shoe to come off. Then off came the jeans, part way.

So basically, I can't write in detail. Well I could, but we fucked right there in the pine needles.

I took a bath later and pine needles were floating around everywhere.

previous & next