lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-08-22 & 9:16 p.m.

TAMPON TALK


It's time for:

Tampon Talk!

Jesus. I should have known not to weigh myself yesterday. I felt bloated. I felt huge. I still feel like a parade balloon.

But.

I started my period late last night. about 1am. Which means I'm el bloato. And my face still feels huge. I think I must gain a few pounds of water weight each month.

I don't eat hotdogs. But when I used to, those were the trigger. My ankles swelled and they were no longer ankles.

They were kankles.

If I wore sneakers, my kankles would hang over the sides. Well, almost.

I'm eating lots of chocolate. Lots and lots of chocolate. I'm not sure what about my period makes me want to eat 12 pounds of M&M's each month.

I'm about ready to hunker down on both knees and start licking my rabbits' salt lick.

This month it's my face that feels so big. And I broke out the pads because I wasn't in the mood to deal with the stupid OB tampons. I know, I complain about this every fucking month, but I will continue to do so until I have a partial hysterectomy. You'd think there would be a better way. I'm still thinking of The Keeper and I'm still afraid I'd be allergic to the rubber and not be able to get the thing out.

I have a friend who's father was a police officer for many years. They went to a call where there was something wrong with the woman, but she wouldn't tell them and wouldn't tell them. Finally she showed them she had a bottle stuck in her pussy. Ok. That would be me. Only with The Keeper. Only my vaginal are would get swollen and they'd have to use forceps to extract it. I'm allergic to latex so I'm thinking The Keeper is not such a hot idea.

Go back on entry with your thoughts on monogomy if you have them.

previous & next