lucky designs hosted image

Current & Archives & Profile
G-book & E-mail & Notes & Image
Designer & Host

2003-04-28 & 8:47 p.m.

Assah Masstah


You know, I'm doing ok right now. I haven't puked for at least 5 to 6 days. I've been really stressed at times, but I haven't smoked either. I feel sort of grounded. I dunno. It might last. Come to think of it, a few years back, I was happiest when I was at this particular weight. Maybe I'm just having a moment.

In other news, he was on the computer showing me something and pretty soon, before I knew what I was doing, I had his dick out of his pants giving him a blow job. This lead to me sitting on his lap, facing him. This then led to him bending me over the computer table and doing me from behind. Then I hear "I'm going to do your ass." and I was like "Really?" and he was like "Really." and I was like "O-o-oh-k-k-kaaayyyy." And he slid it in just a little bit. I was already well lubricated, no need for fake-o lubricant. Pretty soon, he was going in pretty deep and it was really a huge turn on. I wanted to, but didn't think I'd like it as much as I did.

So I got fucked in the ass. And what's the reason for sharing? Because I can. It's my diary.

Just remember, all you ass people out there, take it slow. Very slow. Work up to the ass pounding.

previous & next